I Think I Can...I AM

I’m back and boy do I have CONTENT! Once again nearing CONTENT. I got separated from my being content. I allowed a pretty girl to bring her ANGST into my life. See, throughout my life I have been one to think that I can help people that are not willing to change. Inevitably, this causes me to lean more towards these people’s way of living than bring them towards my own. Hence the title of this entry…

SEPARATION

12/12/12 is right around the corner and it will be the last repetitive date any of us grown-ups will likely ever see.  In fact, after Wednesday, 1/1/2101 is the next repetitive date…that is 89 years from now. I, for one, want to do something significant to change for the better on this day. Let me explain more fully what my thought process is here.

I have had the opportunity for the last…

View original post 352 more words

About claudiabarlow

I am a writer, and a blogger, and I teach creative writing at my library. I also teach on line, and I have had international students take my class.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

