I am reading so many wonderful things. I need to give back.

I just read about a woman who teaches organization.  Now who in heaven’s name would need to learn that?  Aren’t we all organized, in our lives, in our closets, and most and foremost in our kitchens?  Or is there something missing that we can’t put our finger on?  Now this is my area.  The way my life has been, I have needed to forgive a lot of people before being able to go on.  When I get to a point where I have many confused things in my life, I take it one step at a time and ask myself these questions.  Have I gotten myself into a codependent relationship–again?  Is there anyone whom I have anything against, or who has anything against me?  Is anything happening that I cannot let go, and give to God?

 

These may seem as if they are silly questions, but ask them of yourself the next time you get mixed up about anything.  The next time you have pain that you don’t understand.  Ask yourself these questions when there is something bothering you that you can’t figure out.  You may be really surprised to find out that you have been hiding something from yourself, and there is something that needs to be ironed out in your immediate surroundings.  Then you need to go and deal with it.

About claudiabarlow

I am a writer, and a blogger, and I teach creative writing at my library. I also teach on line, and I have had international students take my class.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

